Customer Service

  • Team
  • Ebru Rosenberg e.rosenberg(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 917

  • Team
  • Daniel Küper d.kueper(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 924

  • Team
  • Tobias Sontopski t.sontopski(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 918

  • Team
  • Daniel Hamann d.hamann(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 922

Sales

  • Team
  • Sabine König s.koenig(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 162 - 72 70 80 8

  • Team
  • Anna-Katharina Piene a.piene(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 174 - 17 69 89 7

  • Team
  • Wibke Molthan w.molthan(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 172 - 58 30 88 6

  • Team
  • Konrad Lichtin k.lichtin(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 915

Product Management

  • Team
  • Stefan Neumann s.neumann(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 913

  • Team
  • Wibke Molthan w.molthan(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 172 - 58 30 88 6

  • Team
  • Fehmke Böckenhauer f.boeckenhauer(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 921

  • Team
  • Rebecca Mangels r.mangels(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 912

  • Team
  • Kevin Möbis k.moebis(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 923

Quality & Production

  • Team
  • Daniel Küper d.kueper(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 924

  • Team
  • Stefan Neumann s.neumann(a)agrosom.de

    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 913

Management

  • Team
  • Konrad Lichtin k.lichtin(a)agrosom.de

    CEO
    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 915

  • Team
  • Holger Schmidt h.schmidt(a)agrosom.de

    CEO
    +49 (0) 45 42 - 83 89 916

  • Team
  • Greg Dunn greg(a)agrosom.co.uk

    CEO agrosom Ltd
    +44 (0) 12 06 - 38 15 21

ABOUT

agrosom was founded by Konrad Lichtin in 2000.
We have a strong focus on our customers. We know how to approach farmers with specialised feeds and application concepts to ensure maximum success in animal nutrition.

Our core competency revolves around feed production and the creation of feed concepts based on linseed extrudates for all animal species. Building on the nutritional physiology of Omega-3 products, powder fats, lecithins and emulsifiers we strive to develop product concepts based on fats and fatty acids.   

Our range of products is supplemented by other specialty feeds supplied by our strong, national and international business partners.

Quality is an integral part of our company values. Our everyday work reflects the consistent implementation of all quality aspects imposed by the GMP+ directives.

This is ensured by our qualified team of committed employees characterised by excellent customer service, high levels of flexibility and specialist knowledge on animal nutrition. Your guarantee for success!

Address

agrosom GmbH
Mühlenplatz 9
D-23879 Mölln

Contact

Tel.
+49 (0) 45 42 83 89 90
Fax
+49 (0) 45 42 83 89 911
Email
office(a)agrosom.de

Information

Commercial register:
HRB 7555 HL
VAT No.:
DE 813038767
Management:
Konrad Lichtin, Holger Schmidt